In order to give you the best experience, our website uses cookies. By continuing, you accept that you are happy for us to use these cookies. To get more information on the cookies used on our website please read our Cookie Policy.

Manage Cookies

 
In order to give you the best experience, our website uses cookies. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalised web experience.

You can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Click on the different categories to find out more and change your default settings. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer.


Mandatory cookies

(Req)
These cookies are essential so that you can move around the website and use its features which cannot be switched off in our systems. They are set in response to actions made such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

These cookies are required

Performance cookies

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.


chart analysis

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Brokers who produce equities research on Biffa plc include:

Company Name Contact (Email)  Contact (Switchboard)
 
Numis * James Beard j.beard@numis.com  020 7260 1000        

 

     
HSBC * Verity Mitchell verity.mitchell@hsbcib.com   020 7991 8888
 
Berenberg Harleen Teja harleen.teja@berenberg.com  020 3753 3214
       
Citi Marc Van'T Sant marc.vantsant@citi.com  020 7986 4059 
       
Exane BNP Paribas Michael Harleaux michael.harleaux@exanebnpparibas.com  020 7089 9400
 
Investec 
Martin Young
martin.young@investec.co.uk
 020 7597 4000

     
Peel Hunt  Andrew Shepherd-Barron  Andrew.ShepherdBarron@peelhunt.com  020 7418 8900
       
Stifel  Graham Brown  graham.brown@stifel.com  020 7710 7600

* act as Biffa plc's corporate brokers