In order to give you the best experience, our website uses cookies. By continuing, you accept that you are happy for us to use these cookies. To get more information on the cookies used on our website please read our Cookie Policy.

Manage Cookies

In order to give you the best experience, our website uses cookies. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalised web experience.

You can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Click on the different categories to find out more and change your default settings. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer.

Mandatory cookies

These cookies are essential so that you can move around the website and use its features which cannot be switched off in our systems. They are set in response to actions made such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

These cookies are required

Performance cookies

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

Information for Residents

Information for Residents

If you are a resident enquiring about your household waste collection, which is serviced by Biffa, please contact your local authority.

We service the following local authorities within our household waste division:

Isle of Anglesey County Council
Mid Kent – Ashford Borough Council
Arun District Council
Mid Kent – Maidstone
Blackburn with Darwen Council
North Somerset – North Somerset Council

Cannock Chase District Council
Norwich City Council
Cornwall Council
Portsmouth City Council
Crawley Borough Council
Rutland County Council
East Lothian District Council
South Bucks District Council

East Sussex - Hastings Borough Council

South Oxfordshire District Council and Vale of White Horse District Council

East Sussex- Rother District Council

South Staffordshire Council

East Sussex- Wealden District Council

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Epping Forest District Council
Tandridge District Council
Forest of Dean District Council
Thurrock Council
Kent County Council
Warwickshire County Council
Lincoln City Council

Waverley- Waverley Borough Council

Manchester City Council
Winchester City Council
Melton Borough Council
Wirral Council
Mid Kent – Swale Borough Council


To find out more about the recycling centre near you, please visit your local authority's website.